Alumni

 
  Name Contact
tim_morgan_benade Dr. rer. pol.
Morgane Benade M.Sc., MEB
benade@time.rwth-aachen.de; morgane.benade@mines-paristech.fr
tim_volker_bilgram Dr. rer. pol.
Volker Bilgram
bilgram@time.rwth-aachen.de
iso_anja_brimmers.jpg Anja Brimmers B. Sc. brimmers@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Brunzel Johannes Brunzel M.Sc., M.Sc. brunzel@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_burmeister Dr. rer. pol.
Christian Burmeister
burmeister@time.rwth-aachen.de
iso_nils_foege.jpg Dr. rer. pol.
J. Nils Foege
foege@time.rwth-aachen.de
iso_maximilian_friess.jpg Maximilian Frieß M.Sc. friess@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Stefan_Gahrens Stefan Gahrens Phone: +49 241 80 95828
gahrens@time.rwth-aachen.de
tim_alexandra_gatzweiler Dipl.-Kff.
Alexandra Gatzweiler
gatzweiler@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Edda_Glase Edda Glase Phone: +49 241 80 99185
glase@time.rwth-aachen.de
Herzmann, Franziska Franziska Herzmann B.Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 95828
herzmann@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Antje_Huetten.jpg Dr.
Antje Hütten
huetten@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_tim_jonen Tim Jonen B.Sc. jonen@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_khanafer Hassan Khanafer Phone: +49 241 80 95828
khanafer@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Marcel_Koch Marcel Koch Phone: +49 241 80 95828
marcel.koch@time.rwth-aachen.de
Marc Köster B.Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 95828
koester@time.rwth-aachen.de
tim_evalotte_lindgens Dipl.-Kff.
Evalotte Lindgens
lindgens@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Lippert2 Sebastian Lippert Phone: +49 241 80 99185
lippert@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Mattus Nils Mattus Phone: +49 241 80 95828
mattus@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_julian_mertes.jpg Julian Mertes B.Sc. mertes@time.rwth-aachen.de
tim_franziska_miebach Franziska Miebach M.Sc. miebach@time.rwth-aachen.de
Johnathan Mönnich Jonathan Mönnich Phone: +49 241 80 95828
moennich@time.rwth-aachen.de
Mühl, Lena Lena Mühl B.Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 95828
muehl@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_uwe_neiss.jpg Uwe Neiß Phone: +49 241 80 99185
neiss@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_rostand Rostand Noumbou Engueno M.Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 95828
noumbou@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Lisa_Ritthaler Lisa Ritthaler B.Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 95828
ritthaler@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Annika_Rotheut Annika Rotheut Phone: +49 241 80 99185
rotheut@time.rwth-aachen.de
iso_sebastian_schäfer.jpg Dr. rer. pol.
Sebastian Schäfer
schaefer@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_sebastian_scheele.jpg Sebastian Scheele B.Sc. scheele@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Schmitz_Frederik Frederik Schmitz B.Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 95828
frederik.schmitz@time.rwth-aachen.de
iso_laura_schwerdt.jpg Laura Schwerdt schwerdt@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Sothinathan Thaksan Sothinathan B.Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 95828
sothinathan@time.rwth-aachen.de
luise speich Luise Speich B.Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 95828
speich@time.rwth-aachen.de
tim_frank_steiner Dr. rer. pol.
Frank Steiner
steiner@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Urban Daniel Urban Phone: +49 241 80 99185
urban@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Judith_Vetter.jpg Judith Vetter B.Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 99185
vetter@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_wagner Martin Wagner B.Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 95828
wagner@time.rwth-aachen.de
tim_christian_weller Dr. rer. pol.
Christian Weller
weller@time.rwth-aachen.de
tim_moritz_wellige Dr. rer. pol.
Moritz Wellige
wellige@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_katja_wickel Katja Wickel wickel@time.rwth-aachen.de
time_anna_winkens Anna Winkens M.Sc. winkens@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Julia_Wittich Julia Sophia Wittich Phone: +49 241 80 99185
wittich@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Zippe Anna Charlotte Zippe B.Sc. Phone: +49 241 80 95828
zippe@time.rwth-aachen.de