Alumni

 
  Name Contact
Silvana Alija
Silvana Alija B.A.Phone: +49 241 80 99185
alija@time.rwth-aachen.de
André Amft M. Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 93558
amft@time.rwth-aachen.de
Anna Amft
Anna Amft M.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 96659
amft@time.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. rer. pol.
David Antons
Phone: +49 241 80 99186
antons@time.rwth-aachen.de
Michael Asenkerschbaumer M. Sc.asenkerschbaumer@time.rwth-aachen.de
Janosch Bär M. Sc.baer@time.rwth-aachen.de
Alexander Barkey B. Sc.barkey@time.rwth-aachen.de
Tobias Baum M. Sc.baum@time.rwth-aachen.de
Sandra Baumbach M. Sc.baumbach@time.rwth-aachen.de
Dominic Beckbauerbeckbauer@time.rwth-aachen.de
Calvin Becker M. Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99188
calvin.becker@time.rwth-aachen.de
tim_morgan_benade
Dr. rer. pol.
Morgane Benade M.Sc., MEB
benade@time.rwth-aachen.de; morgane.benade@mines-paristech.fr
Sarah Benareybenarey@time.rwth-aachen.de
Thorsten Beule M. Sc.beule@time.rwth-aachen.de
tim_volker_bilgram
Dr. rer. pol.
Volker Bilgram
bilgram@time.rwth-aachen.de
Carolin Bimmermann M. Sc.bimmermann@time.rwth-aachen.de
Dorina Birsanu M. Sc.birsanu@time.rwth-aachen.de
Mario Blatterblatter@time.rwth-aachen.de
Svenja Bollmann M. Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 96222
bollmann@time.rwth-aachen.de
Mirco Bolten M. Sc.bolten@time.rwth-aachen.de
Sebastian Gregor Bouschery M. Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99184
bouschery@time.rwth-aachen.de
Jan Bredlich M. Sc.bredlich@time.rwth-aachen.de
Sebastian BrenkPhone: +49 241 80 99179
brenk@time.rwth-aachen.de
Universitätsprofessor
Dr. rer. pol.
Malte Brettel
Phone: +49 241 80 96359
brettel@time.rwth-aachen.de
iso_anja_brimmers.jpg
Anja Brimmers B. Sc.brimmers@time.rwth-aachen.de
Lilia Britz
Lilia Britz B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99185
britz@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Brunzel
Johannes Brunzel M.Sc., M.Sc.brunzel@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_leona_brust
Leona Brust M.Sc.brust@time.rwth-aachen.de
Dominik Burger M. Sc.burger@time.rwth-aachen.de
Timon Burger
Timon Burger B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99185
burger@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_burmeister
Dr. rer. pol.
Christian Burmeister
burmeister@time.rwth-aachen.de
Hüseyin Caferoglu M. Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 699187
caferoglu@time.rwth-aachen.de
Yijia Alessia Cheng M. Sc.cheng@time.rwth-aachen.de
Ester Christou M. Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99178
christou@time.rwth-aachen.de
Dahmen, Jil
Jil DahmenPhone: +49 241 80 99185
dahmen@time.rwth-aachen.de
Louisa Desel M. Sc.desel@time.rwth-aachen.de
Philipp Dieckmann M. Sc. RWTHPhone: +49 241 80 96864
dieckmann@time.rwth-aachen.de
Dr.
Kathleen Diener
Phone: +49 241 80 96576
diener@time.rwth-aachen.de
Christina Dienhart M. Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99198
dienhart@time.rwth-aachen.de
Mauricio Duran Baker
Mauricio Duran Baker B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99185
duran@time.rwth-aachen.de
Christian DuwePhone: +49 241 80 99185
duwe@time.rwth-aachen.de
Pascal Ellenbürger
Sven Engelhardt M. Sc.engelhardt@time.rwth-aachen.de
Hannah Fabry B. Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 93588
fabry@time.rwth-aachen.de
Prof.
Ronald James Ferguson Ph. D.
Dr. rer. pol.
Denise Fischer
fischer@time.rwth-aachen.de
Lisa Fischer M. Sc.lisa.fischer@time.rwth-aachen.de
Foege, J. Nils
Prof. Dr.
Johann Nils Foege
foege@time.rwth-aachen.de
Christian Franz B. Sc.franz@time.rwth-aachen.de
iso_maximilian_friess.jpg
Maximilian Frieß M.Sc.friess@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Stefan_Gahrens
Stefan GahrensPhone: +49 241 80 95828
gahrens@time.rwth-aachen.de
tim_alexandra_gatzweiler
Dipl.-Kff.
Alexandra Gatzweiler
gatzweiler@time.rwth-aachen.de
Matthias Geiger B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
geiger@time.rwth-aachen.de
Till Gerstein M. Sc.gerstein@time.rwth-aachen.de
Alexander Gladis M. Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99183
gladis@time.rwth-aachen.de
Alena Glanz M. Sc.glanz@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Edda_Glase
Edda GlasePhone: +49 241 80 99185
glase@time.rwth-aachen.de
Hendrik Göthel M. Sc.goethel@time.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. rer. pol.
Andrea Greven
Phone: +49 241 80 99396
greven@time.rwth-aachen.de
Fabian Grimm M. Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99199
grimm@time.rwth-aachen.de
Mareike Grimm B. Sc.grimm@time.rwth-aachen.de
Roxane GrünePhone: +49 241 80 99185
gruene@time.rwth-aachen.de
Eduard Grünwald M. Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99197
gruenwald@time.rwth-aachen.de
Michael Guan M. Sc.guan@time.rwth-aachen.de
Christian GülpenPhone: +49 241 80 96660
guelpen@time.rwth-aachen.de
Patricia Guragata-Balasa B. Sc.guragata@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Julian_Hannen.jpg
Julian Hannen Dr.hannen@time.rwth-aachen.de
Nicole Hartwich M. Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99177
hartwich@time.rwth-aachen.de
Marcel Hechler B. Sc.hechler@time.rwth-aachen.de
Monika HeerPhone: +49 241 80 93577
heer@time.rwth-aachen.de
Herzmann, Franziska
Franziska Herzmann B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
herzmann@time.rwth-aachen.de
Maik Hesse
Maik Hesse M.Sc.hesse@time.rwth-aachen.de
Carl Hieronymi M. Sc.hieronymi@time.rwth-aachen.de
Niklas Hollenbenders M. A.hollenbenders@time.rwth-aachen.de
Verena Holtz M. A.Phone: +49 241 80 96180
holtz@time.rwth-aachen.de
Heiko Holz M. Sc. RWTHPhone: +49 241 80 98989
heiko.holz@time.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. rer. pol.
Christian Hopp
christian.hopp@rwth-aachen.de
Lorenz Höppl M. Sc.hoeppl@time.rwth-aachen.de
Svenja Huenies M. A.Phone: +49 241 80 96865
huenies@time.rwth-aachen.de
Jacqueline Hüneke M. Sc.hueneke@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Antje_Huetten.jpg
Dr.
Antje Hütten
huetten@time.rwth-aachen.de
Ilias Ikarri M. Sc.ikarri@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_tim_jonen
Tim Jonen B.Sc.jonen@time.rwth-aachen.de
Florian Jovy-Klein M. Sc.
Marvin Kaes M. Sc.kaes@time.rwth-aachen.de
Manoj Kahdan M. Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 96195
kahdan@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Maike_Kalhoefer
Maike Kalthöfer B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
kalthoefer@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_keller
Arthur Keller B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
speich@time.rwth-aachen.de
Ekaterina Keppeler
Dipl.-Psych.
Ekaterina Keppeler
Peter Kerpen
Peter KerpenPhone: +49 241 80 95828
kerpen@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_khanafer
Hassan KhanaferPhone: +49 241 80 95828
khanafer@time.rwth-aachen.de
Alexander Kies M. Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 98988
kies@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Kindermann_Bastian
Bastian Kindermann M.Phil.Phone: +49 241 80 99188
kindermann@time.rwth-aachen.de
tim_robin_kleer©Basamba Samba
Prof. Dr.
Robin Kleer
kleer@time.rwth-aachen.de
Ulrike KleutersPhone: +49 241 80 96359
kleuters@time.rwth-aachen.de
Stephanie KnizkovPhone: +49 241 80 93501
knizkov@time.rwth-aachen.de
Leon Knoblau
Leon KnoblauPhone: +49 241 80 95828
knoblau@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Marcel_Koch
Marcel KochPhone: +49 241 80 95828
marcel.koch@time.rwth-aachen.de
Ekaterina Korneeva M. Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99182
korneeva@time.rwth-aachen.de
Marc Köster B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
koester@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Nils_Köster
Nils Köster M.Sc.nils.koester@time.rwth-aachen.de
Sabrina Krallmannkrallmann@time.rwth-aachen.de
Julian Krauskopf M. Sc.krauskopf@time.rwth-aachen.de
Carolin Krieweth M. Sc.krieweth@time.rwth-aachen.de
Florian Krohkroh@time.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. rer. pol.
Sebastian Kruse
kruse@time.rwth-aachen.de
Benjamin Kühl M. Sc.kuehl@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Leckel.jpg
Dr.
Anja Leckel
Phone: +49 241 80 96661
leckel@time.rwth-aachen.de
Tom Leenderstom.leenders@rwth-aachen.de
Christian Leeser
Dipl.-Kfm.
Christian Leeser
leeser@time.rwth-aachen.de
Irina LiebingPhone: +49 241 80 96159
liebing@time.rwth-aachen.de
Jennifer Liebsch
Jennifer Liebsch B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99185
liebsch@time.rwth-aachen.de
tim_evalotte_lindgens©Basamba Samba
Dipl.-Kff.
Evalotte Lindgens
lindgens@time.rwth-aachen.de
Barbara Lindow M. A.Phone: +49 241 80 96223
lindow@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Lippert2
Sebastian LippertPhone: +49 241 80 99185
lippert@time.rwth-aachen.de
Lea Löbel M. Sc.loebel@time.rwth-aachen.de
Patrick Löffler M. Sc.loeffler@time.rwth-aachen.de
tim_fabian_louwen
Fabian Louwen M.Sc.louwen@time.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. rer. pol.
Dirk Lüttgens
Phone: +49 241 80 93511
luettgens@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Mattus
Nils MattusPhone: +49 241 80 95828
mattus@time.rwth-aachen.de
Annika Menzel M. Sc.menzel@time.rwth-aachen.de
Margareta Merke M. Sc.merke@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_julian_mertes.jpg
Julian Mertes B.Sc.mertes@time.rwth-aachen.de
Victoria Metzler M. Sc.metzler@time.rwth-aachen.de
Lea Mareen Meyer M. Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99189
meyer@time.rwth-aachen.de
tim_franziska_miebach
Franziska Miebach M.Sc.miebach@time.rwth-aachen.de
Michael Millan M. Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 93510
millan@time.rwth-aachen.de
Alice Minetminet@time.rwth-aachen.de
Mohan Harrish©Bernd Lauter/berndlauter.com
Harrish MohanPhone: +49 241 80 99185
Mohan@time.rwth-aachen.de
Tina Möllemann B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99185
moellemann@time.rwth-aachen.de
Mönnich, Jonathan Alumni
Jonathan MönnichPhone: +49 241 80 95828
moennich@time.rwth-aachen.de
Lukas Moschko M. Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99176
moschko@time.rwth-aachen.de
Mühl, Lena
Lena Mühl B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
muehl@time.rwth-aachen.de
Jan Müller M. Sc.jan.mueller@time.rwth-aachen.de
Erik Müllere.mueller@detelling.com
Michèle Müller
Michèle Müller B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99185
michele.mueller@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_uwe_neiss.jpg
Uwe NeißPhone: +49 241 80 99185
neiss@time.rwth-aachen.de
Minh Nguyenminh.nguyen@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_rostand
Rostand Noumbou Engueno M.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
noumbou@time.rwth-aachen.de
Andrea Nyca.nyc@detelling.com
Yemisi Oke M. Sc.oke@time.rwth-aachen.de
Universitätsprofessorin
Dr. rer. pol.
Stefanie Paluch
Phone: +49 241 80 26150
Paluch@time.rwth-aachen.de
Georg PfeifferPhone: +49 241 80 96222
pfeiffer@time.rwth-aachen.de
Universitätsprofessor
Dr. rer. pol.
Frank Thomas Piller
Phone: +49 241 80 93523
piller@time.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. rer. pol.
Patrick Pollok
Phone: +49 241 80 99180
pollok@time.rwth-aachen.de
Jan-Marco Radermacher M. Sc.radermacher@time.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. rer. pol.
Stefan Raff
Phone: +49 241 80 96221
raff@time.rwth-aachen.de
Daniel Ramamoorthy M. Sc.ramamoorthy@time.rwth-aachen.de
Thomas Reibel M. Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99515
reibel@time.rwth-aachen.de
Hannes Reutherhannes.reuther@rwth-aachen.de
Vanessa Rexinrexin@time.rwth-aachen.de
Markus Rey M. Sc.rey@time.rwth-aachen.de
Katharina Riedererriederer@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Lisa_Ritthaler
Lisa Ritthaler B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
ritthaler@time.rwth-aachen.de
Biel Badia Roigéroige@time.rwth-aachen.de
Clea Roth M. Sc.roth@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Annika_Rotheut
Annika RotheutPhone: +49 241 80 99185
rotheut@time.rwth-aachen.de
Gesine RottmannPhone: +49 241 80 99398
rottmann@time.rwth-aachen.de
Dr.
Matthias Rüdiger
ruediger@time.rwth-aachen.de
Dr.
Julian Runge
runge@time.rwth-aachen.de
Universitätsprofessor
Torsten-Oliver Salge Ph. D.
Phone: +49 241 80 99196
salge@time.rwth-aachen.de
Claudia SanderPhone: +49 241 80 99197
sander@time.rwth-aachen.de
Georg Schaal B. Sc.schaal@time.rwth-aachen.de
iso_sebastian_schäfer.jpg
Dr. rer. pol.
Sebastian Schäfer
schaefer@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_sebastian_scheele.jpg
Sebastian Scheele B.Sc.scheele@time.rwth-aachen.de
Jonas Scheumannscheumann@time.rwth-aachen.de
Georg Schiffner M. Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99185
schiffner@time.rwth-aachen.de
Martin Schmickler M. Sc.schmickler@time.rwth-aachen.de
Konrad Schmidt M. Sc.konrad.schmidt@time.rwth-aachen.de
Valentin Schmitt M. Sc.schmitt@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Schmitz_Frederik
Frederik Schmitz B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
frederik.schmitz@time.rwth-aachen.de
Pia Scholz
Liljan Schrameier M. Sc.schrameier@time.rwth-aachen.de
Universitätsprofessor
Dr. rer. pol.
Hans-Horst Schröder
schroeder@time.rwth-aachen.de
iso_laura_schwerdt.jpg
Laura Schwerdtschwerdt@time.rwth-aachen.de
Heike SelingerPhone: +49 241 80 99224
selinger@time.rwth-aachen.de
Honorarprofessor
Dr.
Hans Gerd Servatius
Martin Siebrand M. Sc.siebrand@time.rwth-aachen.de
Daniel Skambraks M. Sc.skambraks@time.rwth-aachen.de
Thaksan Sothinathan M. Sc.sothinathan@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Sothinathan
Thaksan Sothinathan B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
sothinathan@time.rwth-aachen.de
luise speich
Luise Speich B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
speich@time.rwth-aachen.de
Valerie Starke M. Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95829
starke@time.rwth-aachen.de
Dr.
Susan Stead
Phone: +49 241 80 99181
stead@time.rwth-aachen.de
Universitätsprofessor i.R.
Dr. rer. pol.
Hartwig Steffenhagen
Phone: +49 241 80 96159
hst@lum.rwth-aachen.de
Leonard Steffes
tim_frank_steiner
Dr. rer. pol.
Frank Steiner
steiner@time.rwth-aachen.de
Daria Stepanovastepanova@time.rwth-aachen.de
Michael Stolz
Luisa Thomas M. Sc.thomas@time.rwth-aachen.de
Hakan Turhan
Agathi Tzimaagathi.tzima@rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Urban
Daniel UrbanPhone: +49 241 80 99185
urban@time.rwth-aachen.de
Ruth van Bracht
Ruth van Bracht M.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99177
jiang@time.rwth-aachen.de
Marc van Dyck M. A.Phone: +49 241 80 93510
vandyck@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Judith_Vetter.jpg
Judith Vetter B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99185
vetter@time.rwth-aachen.de
Hendrik Voigt M. Sc.voigt@time.rwth-aachen.de
Tim Vollmer M. B. A.vollmer@time.rwth-aachen.de
Gilberto von SparrPhone: +49 241 80 96190
Sparr@wiwi.rwth-aachen.de
Theresia Vu
Theresia VuPhone: +49 241 80 99185
vu@time.rwth-aachen.de
Leonhard Wagnerleonhard.wagner@rwth-aachen.de
Maximilian Josef Wagnermaximilian.josef.wagner@rwth-aachen.de
TIM_wagner
Martin Wagner B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
wagner@time.rwth-aachen.de
Miriam Walden M. Sc.walden@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Ning_Wang.jpg
Ning Wang M.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99178
wang@time.rwth-aachen.de
Privatdozent
Dr.-Ing.
Dieter Wegener
dieter.wegener@siemens.com
Jana Weinand M. Sc.weinand@time.rwth-aachen.de
tim_christian_weller
Dr. rer. pol.
Christian Weller
weller@time.rwth-aachen.de
tim_moritz_wellige
Dr. rer. pol.
Moritz Wellige
wellige@time.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. rer. pol.
Rolf-Christian Wentz
wentz@time.rwth-aachen.de
Universitätsprofessor
Dr. oec.
Daniel Wentzel
Phone: +49 241 80 96179
Wentzel@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_katja_wickel
Katja Wickelwickel@time.rwth-aachen.de
Christian Winands
Christian Winands B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99185
winands@time.rwth-aachen.de
Hendrik Winckler B. Sc.winckler@time.rwth-aachen.de
Pia Wingbermühle
time_anna_winkens
Anna Winkens M.Sc.winkens@time.rwth-aachen.de
Julia Wittich M. Sc. RWTHPhone: +49 241 80 96237
wittich@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Julia_Wittich
Julia Sophia WittichPhone: +49 241 80 99185
wittich@time.rwth-aachen.de
Dr.
Thomas Wittkop
Dr. rer. pol.
Susanne Wosch
Tim Zastrow
Nicolas Zauner
Nicolas Zauner B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99185
zauner@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Zippe
Anna Charlotte Zippe B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
zippe@time.rwth-aachen.de