Alumni

 
  Name Contact
Anna Amft
Anna Amft M.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 96659
amft@time.rwth-aachen.de
tim_morgan_benade
Dr. rer. pol.
Morgane Benade M.Sc., MEB
benade@time.rwth-aachen.de; morgane.benade@mines-paristech.fr
tim_volker_bilgram
Dr. rer. pol.
Volker Bilgram
bilgram@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_leona_brust
Leona Brust M.Sc.brust@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_burmeister
Dr. rer. pol.
Christian Burmeister
burmeister@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Stefan_Gahrens
Stefan GahrensPhone: +49 241 80 95828
gahrens@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Julian_Hannen.jpg
Julian Hannen Dr.hannen@time.rwth-aachen.de
Herzmann, Franziska
Franziska Herzmann B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
herzmann@time.rwth-aachen.de
Maik Hesse
Maik Hesse M.Sc.hesse@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_keller
Arthur Keller B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
speich@time.rwth-aachen.de
Ekaterina Keppeler
Dipl.-Psych.
Ekaterina Keppeler
Peter Kerpen
Peter KerpenPhone: +49 241 80 95828
kerpen@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_khanafer
Hassan KhanaferPhone: +49 241 80 95828
khanafer@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Kindermann_Bastian
Bastian Kindermann M.Phil.Phone: +49 241 80 99188
kindermann@time.rwth-aachen.de
tim_robin_kleer©Basamba Samba
Prof. Dr.
Robin Kleer
kleer@time.rwth-aachen.de
Leon Knoblau
Leon KnoblauPhone: +49 241 80 95828
knoblau@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Marcel_Koch
Marcel KochPhone: +49 241 80 95828
marcel.koch@time.rwth-aachen.de
Marc Köster B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
koester@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Nils_Köster
Nils Köster M.Sc.nils.koester@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Leckel.jpg
Dr.
Anja Leckel
Phone: +49 241 80 96661
leckel@time.rwth-aachen.de
Christian Leeser
Dipl.-Kfm.
Christian Leeser
leeser@time.rwth-aachen.de
Jennifer Liebsch
Jennifer Liebsch B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99185
liebsch@time.rwth-aachen.de
tim_fabian_louwen
Fabian Louwen M.Sc.louwen@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Mattus
Nils MattusPhone: +49 241 80 95828
mattus@time.rwth-aachen.de
Mönnich, Jonathan Alumni
Jonathan MönnichPhone: +49 241 80 95828
moennich@time.rwth-aachen.de
Mühl, Lena
Lena Mühl B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
muehl@time.rwth-aachen.de
Michèle Müller
Michèle Müller B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99185
michele.mueller@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_rostand
Rostand Noumbou Engueno M.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
noumbou@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Lisa_Ritthaler
Lisa Ritthaler B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
ritthaler@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Schmitz_Frederik
Frederik Schmitz B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
frederik.schmitz@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Sothinathan
Thaksan Sothinathan B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
sothinathan@time.rwth-aachen.de
luise speich
Luise Speich B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
speich@time.rwth-aachen.de
Ruth van Bracht
Ruth van Bracht M.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99177
jiang@time.rwth-aachen.de
ISO_Judith_Vetter.jpg
Judith Vetter B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99185
vetter@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_wagner
Martin Wagner B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
wagner@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Ning_Wang.jpg
Ning Wang M.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99178
wang@time.rwth-aachen.de
Claudia Werker
Dr.
Claudia Werker
Phone: +49 241 80 93510
C.Werker@tudelft.nl
Christian Winands
Christian Winands B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 99185
winands@time.rwth-aachen.de
TIM_Zippe
Anna Charlotte Zippe B.Sc.Phone: +49 241 80 95828
zippe@time.rwth-aachen.de